Skip to content

So, you want to learn Spanish?

What we offer

High quality Spanish one-on-one lessons – 55 minutes

and Affordable group lessons (max.6 students) – 90 minutes

General Spanish / Business Conversation / Specific Courses / DELE exam preparation

Fun and interactive lessons

Learning languages doesn’t have to be boring and impersonal.

Flexible time

Time zones are not an obstacle for us.

Clear explanations

It doesn’t matter if you are an expert on linguistics or not, let’s keep it simple and intuitive.

Customized homework and activities

Adapted to your goals and needs.

Accelerated learning

Our method is designed to maximize your progress.

Best price-quality ratio

Guaranteed satisfaction.

There are better ways to learn than trying to memorize grammar and words

Our lives are moving faster and faster, and we both know how hard it is to find the time and motivation to learn a new language, or even improve our current skills. I can help you take your Spanish to the next level with the communicative method. You will be speaking Spanish in no time!

With my lessons you will

Achieve Conversational Fluency.

Achieve Conversational Fluency.

If you have been studying Spanish for a while, but never achieved conversational fluency we have the solution!

Improve Your Grammar and Syntax.

Improve Your Grammar and Syntax.

We know Spanish grammar can be tricky, but we will help you learn and understand it intuitively, without the usual boring repetitive exercises.

Reduce Your Accent and Perfect Your Pronunciation.

Reduce Your Accent and Perfect Your Pronunciation.

Guess what? I specialize in phonetics and pronunciation training. So pick up an accent you like and I’ll help you sound like a native.

Prepare For The DELE Exams

Prepare For The DELE Exams

Are you planning to get an official Spanish Certification to boost your professional life? I know exactly how to help you reach your goal.

PRivate Lesson plans

4 MONTHLY LESSONS €120

Monthly suscription

Minimum 3 months

• Material and activities for the class
• Homework correction
• Tests and exercises via email
• Student evaluations and updates
• Flexible Schedule
• Growing Lynx Membership included
Get it Now
Popular
8 MONTHLY LESSONS €220

Monthly suscription

Minimum 3 months

• Material and activities for the class
• Homework correction
• Tests and exercises via email
• Student evaluations and updates
• Flexible Schedule
• Growing Lynx Membership included
Get it Now
12 MONTHLY LESSONS €320

Monthly suscription

Minimum 3 months

• Material and activities for the class
• Homework correction
• Tests and exercises via email
• Student evaluations and updates
• Flexible Schedule
• Alpha Lynx Membership included
Get it Now
UNLIMITED LESSONS €420

Monthly suscription

Minimum 3 months

• Material and activities for the class
• Homework correction
• Tests and exercises via email
• Student evaluations and updates
• Flexible Schedule
• Alpha Lynx Membership included
Get it Now

Group Lesson plans

2 WEEKLY LESSONS €140

Monthly suscription

Minimum 3 months commitment

• Join our A1, A2, B1 or B2 regular classes
• Small groups of max. 6 students
• 90 Minutes Lessons, twice a week
• Material and activities for the class included
• Homework correction
• Flexible Schedule
• Private chat group
APPLY NOW
Popular
2 WEEKLY LESSONS €380

One time payment

Covers 3 months of lessons (36 hours)

• Join our A1, A2, B1 or B2 regular classes
• Small groups of max. 6 students
• 90 Minutes Lessons, twice a week
• Material and activities for the class included
• Homework correction
• Flexible Schedule
• Private chat group
APPLY NOW

group lessons time (90 min)

Monday and Thursday

Berlin 13:00 CET 

Taipei 20:00 CST,

LA 04:00 PST,

N. York 07:00 EST

Wednesday and Saturday 

Berlin 13:00 CET 

Taipei 20:00 CST

 LA 04:00 PST 

N. York 07:00 EST

Saturday and Sunday

 Berlin 9:00 CET

Taipei 15:00 CST

LA 00:00 PST

N. York 03:00 EST

Saturday and Sunday

 Berlin 11:00 CET

Taipei 18:00 CST

LA 02:00 PST

New York 05:00 EST

Saturday and Sunday

 Berlin 20:00 CET

Taipei 03:00 CST

LA 11:00 PST

N. York 14:00 EST

What my students say about me…

Wanna know more about my method?

My lessons are based on…

Before you invest on regular lessons, you can have a 25 minutes Trial Lesson with me to test your level, set your goals, and start improving your Spanish.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any more questions, don’t hesitate to contact me via the contact form.

Having doubts? You can try a 25 Minute class for only a fifth of the price!

The trial lesson allows me to identify your fluency level and goals, as well as provide you with an understanding of my methodology.